Dancing with the Stars-All Star winner will be determined by viewers

By DiMarkco Chandler:

They wow us with their moves, and had us voting from our couches, 14 seasons of dancing with the starts, striding, dipping, lifting, and nearly loving every minute of it.

But now for the first time our favorites are back, to battle on the ballroom floor one more time for a shot to win the mirror ball trophy.

This time as part of an all-start lineup this will be the season where all things will happen.

Starting with Bristol Palin, time to put the dance shoes on once more! Emmett Smith, Pamela Anderson, Kelly Monaco, Gilles Marini, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Helio Castroneves, Drew Lachey, Apolo Ohno, Joey Fatone, Kirstie Allie.

And for the first time “Dancing with the Stars,” final contestant will be determined by the viewers; Carson Kressley, Kyle Massey, or Sabrina Bryan.

“We’ve got what we think is a great cast of popular favorites,” ABC president Paul Lee Told reporters at the Television Critics Association press tour.

“Dancing with the Stars,” returns Monday, September 24 at 8p.m. ABC

You must be logged in to post a comment Login