Boyz II Men coming to Las Vegas

Boyz II Men coming to Las Vegas

Boyz II Men coming to Las Vegas

Boyz II Men have joined an elite list of artists to bring their talents to the Vegas Strip. That’s right the R&B hitmaking group has signed on to perform at the Mirage beginning March 1. They have signed on to perform 78 shows from March 1 to December 29, 2013 in the Terry Fator Theatre on select weekend dates.

Tickets to see Boyz II Men live in Las Vegas are $39.99, $49.99 and $59.99 and can be purchased at any MGM Resorts ticketing outlet, mirage.com ticketmaster.com or by calling (702) 792-7777

Boyz II Men coming to Las Vegas

Currently Boyz II Men are on tour promoting their latest album “Twenty.”

Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Moscow Russia Crocus City Hall
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Lancaster, CA United States Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Cabazon, CA United States Morongo Casino Resort
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Anaheim, CA United States The Grove
Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Brooks, CA United States Cache Creek Casino – Club 88
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Columbia, MO United States Jesse Auditorium
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 Raleigh, NC United States Meymandi Concert Hall
Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Lincoln, RI United States Twin River Casino – The Event Center
Thu, Apr 4, 2013 Shippensburg, PA United States H. Ric Luhrs Performing Arts Center – Shippensburg University
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 New Brunswick, NJ United States State Theater
Sat, Apr 6, 2013 Montréal, QC Canada Theatre Olympia
Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Ottawa, ON Canada Centrepointe Theatre
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Kingston, ON Canada The Grand Theatre
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Richmond Hill, ON Canada Richmond Hill Centre
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 Oakville, ON Canada Oakville Center
Sat, Apr 13, 2013 St. Catharines, ON Canada Centre for the Arts – Brock University
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 Brampton, ON Canada Rose Theatre Brampton

-Kwlly J Newson
twitter: @Kelz_writestuff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.