Rihanna puts on epic show in Los Angeles amid rumors of break up with Chris Brown

Rihanna puts on epic show in Los Angeles amid rumors of break up with Chris Brown

Rihanna puts on epic show in Los Angeles as rumors of break up with Chris Brown begin

Rihanna recently arrived in the city of Los Angeles as part of her Diamonds World Tour, Los Angeles is also where the pop diva calls home at times. This past Monday, Rihanna rolled into Staples Center and put on an epic show. If indeed Rihanna really is taking some time off after this tour, the pop diva gave an unforgettable performance to the sold out crowd at Staples Center.

Monday night’s show had completely sold out back in November when tickets went on sell but selling out arenas is nothing new to Rihanna. Her Diamonds world tour has been and is a hot ticket in each city she has visited and has yet to visit.

Rihanna’s Diamonds world tour is in promotion for her 2012 release of her seventh and first number one selling album UNAPOLOGETIC.

This Friday, April 12th Rihanna rolls into Las Vegas to perform at Mandalay Bay.

While in Los Angeles, performing at Staples Rihanna had some words about love, voicing her thoughts on it and how she doesn’t understand it and such. Rumors were circulating that Rihanna and Chris Brown were having trouble and that their relationship was on the rocks. Still, Chris Brown showed up to support his number one girl, watching the show from VIP and was spotted backstage.

After the show though Rihanna was spotted hanging and taking photos backstage with friends including BFF Evelyn Lozada and was also spotted at the Greystone Manor for an after party without Chris or atleast he wasn’t spotted by anyone.

Rihanna puts on epic show in Los Angeles as rumors of break up with Chris Brown begin

So, are the two on the rocks or did Chris just decide not to party that night and instead head back to the studio to finish work on his album or did he just keep a low profile that night.

Which ever it may be, on Wednesday Rihanna hit Wild Style by Joyrich for some shopping with her on again, off again boyfriend Chris Brown. Now, and perhaps to dispel the rumors Rihanna posted new pictures on her instagram, photos of her and Chris while they were out shopping. One of the photos is of Rihanna and Breezy cuddled up together as they cruise the streets of Los Angeles in a drop top Porsche with the caption, “This sh*t look like a toupee.”

Rihanna-Chris-Brown

Remainder of Rihanna’s Diamonds World Tour Dates:

San Diego, CA Valley View Casino Center (Formerly San Diego Sports Arena) Apr 11, 2013 Thu 7:30PM

Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay – Events Center Apr 12, 2013 Fri 8:00PM

Houston, TX Toyota Center – TX Apr 15, 2013 Mon 7:00PM

Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Apr 16, 2013 Tue 7:30PM

Tampa Bay Times Forum Apr 19, 2013 Fri 7:30PM

Sunrise, FL BB&T Center (Formerly Bank Atlantic Center) Apr 20, 2013 Sat 7:30PM

Atlanta, GA Philips Arena Apr 22, 2013 Mon 7:30PM

Baltimore, MD 1st Mariner Arena Apr 24, 2013 Wed 7:30PM

Atlantic City, NJ Revel Ovation Hall Apr 26, 2013 Fri 8:00PM

Newark, NJ Prudential Center Apr 28, 2013 Sun 7:30PM

Washington, DC Verizon Center – DC Apr 29, 2013 Mon 7:30PM

Montreal, Canada Centre Bell May 01, 2013 Wed 7:30PM

Ottawa, Canada Scotiabank Place (formerly Corel Centre) May 02, 2013 Thu 7:00PM

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center May 04, 2013 Sat 8:00PM

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center May 05, 2013 Sun 8:00PM

Boston, MA TD Garden (Fleet Center) May 06, 2013 Mon 7:30PM

La Plaine St Denis, France Stade De France Jun 08, 2013 Sat 8:00PM

Cardiff, United Kingdom Millennium Stadium Jun 10, 2013 Mon 5:45PM

Manchester, United Kingdom Manchester Arena (formerly Manchester Evening News Arena) Jun 12, 2013 Wed 7:30PM

Twickenham, United Kingdom Twickenham Stadium Jun 15, 2013 Sat 4:30PM

Twickenham, United Kingdom Twickenham Stadium Jun 16, 2013 Sun 6:00PM

Köln, Germany Lanxess Arena Jun 26, 2013 Wed 7:30PM

Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion – Zurich Jun 29, 2013 Sat 8:00PM

Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion – Zurich Jun 30, 2013 Sun

Berlin, Germany O2 World – Berlin Jul 02, 2013 Tue 7:30PM

-Kelly J Newson
@Kelz_writestuff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.