Backstreet Boys reveal album cover and track list


Backstreet Boys are back and in their 20th anniversary year as a band. All five original members are back and ready to release a new album. With a star on the walk of fame in Hollywood and a legion of fans anticipating their latest album. Nick, Brian, AJ, Howie and Kevin are already out in full force promoting their upcoming IN A WORLD LIKE THIS album.

Traveling the globe and performing for their legion of faithful fans who have grown up with the band.

Back in April the boys kicked off their 20th anniversary by performing live in Los Angeles. For fans not in attendance the performance was broadcast live via a live feed. Festivies continued for Backstreet, as fans and celebrities both sent their best to the band on making it to 20 years. The weekend ended with Backstreet receiving their star on the Hollywood walk of fame.

Since then, Backstreet has announced their upcoming album’s title, album cover and track list.

Backstreet Boys IN WORLD LIKE THIS track list:

1. In A World Like This
2. Permanent Stain
3. Breathe
4. Madeleine
5. Show ‘Em (What You’re Made Of)
6. Make Believe
7. Try
8. Trust Me
9. Love Somebody
10. One Phone Call
11. Feels Like Home
12. Soldier

IN A WORLD LIKE THIS available worldwide July 30th

New single IN A WORLD LIKE THIS available June 25 on iTunes.

Official Backstreet Boys website

-Kelly J Newson

You must be logged in to post a comment Login